Sales Mode is a way to intelligently hide information that a prospect does not need to see.
To turn on Sales Mode click the Vertical Menu in the top right corner>Sales Mode
Sales Mode stays on until you turn it off. Even if you log out and log back into the application, you will remain in sales mode.
Sales Mode will hide all of the opportunity details including:
- Close Date
Please sign in to leave a comment.